Let’s explore the cosmos together

Join us each Saturday in a vibrant discussion about space
exploration and scientific discovery.

TMRO BEGINS IN...

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

New voyages each weekend. Sometimes twice.

dots-2
dots-2
dots-2
SpaceLogo3

TMRO:Space

Live shows every Saturday
18:00 UTC/2:00 pm EDT/11:00 am PDT

ScienceLogo3

TMRO:Science

Live shows the first Saturday of the month
20:00 UTC/4:00 pm EDT/1:00 pm PDT

Without your support, we’d never have this much fun.

Get awesome rewards when you use Patreon to help fund TMRO! Or fund us through MakerSupport. Your choice.

Fund with...

What we believe

tmro-logo-3
dots-2
dots-2
dots-2

Today is the most exciting day in human history.

And you know what? Tomorrow will be even better.

In the TMRO community, we believe we’re living in an era of intense, incredible exploration. A new age of discovery isn’t “just around the corner” or “on the horizon.”

It’s happening right now. And it’s awesome.

dots-4
dots-2
dots-2
dots-2
dots-4
dots-5

We’re living on the cusp of humanity’s greatest story.

The feats humanity is about to achieve will astound the world and change it forever.

Humans are poised to become an interplanetary species, and there’s a good chance – no, an excellent chance – we’ll get there within our lifetimes. That’s big. Really big.

The people, innovations, and ideas that get us there will set the course for humanity’s future. And it’s going to be a brighter future than any of us can imagine.

At TMRO, we’re helping tell that story. We’re also becoming a part of it, together.