A look back at 2011 and forward to 2012

Spacevidcast Live shows are back! Since we took the last part of 2011 off we thought it may be a good idea to review some of the amazing events that took place. From the shuttles retiring to space mishaps we talk about 2011 and what the future holds for 2012.

If you didn’t catch it, our live shows have changed times. We now broadcast on Sundays at 22:00 UTC / 2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST. The live show is a lot more fun when you participate in the community, so stop on by and say hello!


8 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.